Home


Patriot Sportfishing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Friday, December 8, 2017
Flying Fish
3/4 Day
Fri. 12-8-2017 7:00 AM
Fri. 12-8-2017 3:00 PM
24
$70
24
3/4 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 8 hours.
Phenix
AM Half Day
Fri. 12-8-2017 8:00 AM
Fri. 12-8-2017 2:00 PM
18
$72
18
1/2 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 6 hours.
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Phenix
3/4 Day
Sat. 12-9-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 12-9-2017 2:00 PM
18
$88
9
3/4 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 8 hours.
Patriot
3/4 Day
Sat. 12-9-2017 7:00 AM
Sat. 12-9-2017 3:00 PM
39
$70
39
3/4 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 8 hours.
Flying Fish
AM Half Day
Sat. 12-9-2017 8:00 AM
Sat. 12-9-2017 2:00 PM
24
$60
18
1/2 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 6 hours.
Patriot
Burial Charter
Sat. 12-9-2017 1:00 PM
Sat. 12-9-2017 3:00 PM
Full
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Phenix
Full Day
Sun. 12-10-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 12-10-2017 4:00 PM
18
$104
5
All Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 10 hours.
Patriot
AM Half Day
Sun. 12-10-2017 7:00 AM
Sun. 12-10-2017 12:00 PM
39
$54
39
1/2 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 5 hours.
Flying Fish
AM Half Day
Sun. 12-10-2017 8:00 AM
Sun. 12-10-2017 2:00 PM
24
$60
24
1/2 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 6 hours.
Monday, December 11, 2017
Patriot
3/4 Day
Mon. 12-11-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 12-11-2017 2:00 PM
39
$70
39
3/4 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 8 hours.
Phenix
AM Half Day
Mon. 12-11-2017 7:00 AM
Mon. 12-11-2017 1:00 PM
18
$72
18
1/2 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 6 hours.
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Phenix
Full Day
Tue. 12-12-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 12-12-2017 4:00 PM
18
$104
18
All Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 10 hours.
Patriot
Crab Combo
Tue. 12-12-2017 7:00 AM
Tue. 12-12-2017 3:00 PM
30
$80
30
3/4 Day Crab 'N' Cod. 8 hours. We pull the crab pots and all anglers get an equal share of the crab and then we fish for the rockfish for the duration of the trip.
Flying Fish
AM Half Day
Tue. 12-12-2017 8:00 AM
Tue. 12-12-2017 2:00 PM
24
$60
24
6 Hrs Rockcod & Lingcod
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Phenix
3/4 Day
Wed. 12-13-2017 6:00 AM
Wed. 12-13-2017 2:00 PM
18
$88
18
3/4 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 8 hours.
Patriot
1/2 Day one Kid Free w/ paid Adult
Wed. 12-13-2017 7:00 AM
Wed. 12-13-2017 12:00 PM
39
$54
39
1/2 DAY ROCKCOD & LINGCOD 5 hours. KIDS FISH FREE: 12 and under with FULL PRICE paid adult ticket. Does not include rod or tackle. Child MUST have reservation! See website for full details. Call 805-595-7200 to make the FREE KIDS RESERVATION.
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Patriot
Full Day
Thu. 12-14-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 12-14-2017 4:00 PM
39
$88
37
All Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 10 hours.
Flying Fish
3/4 Day
Thu. 12-14-2017 7:00 AM
Thu. 12-14-2017 3:00 PM
24
$70
24
3/4 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 8 hours.
Phenix
AM Half Day
Thu. 12-14-2017 8:00 AM
Thu. 12-14-2017 2:00 PM
18
$72
18
1/2 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 6 hours.
Friday, December 15, 2017
Patriot
3/4 Day
Fri. 12-15-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 12-15-2017 2:00 PM
39
$70
39
3/4 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 8 hours.
Page 3 of 8