Home


Patriot Sportfishing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Monday, May 28, 2018
Flying Fish
AM Half Day
Mon. 5-28-2018 8:00 AM
Mon. 5-28-2018 2:00 PM
24
$65
7
1/2 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 6 hours
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Phenix
Full Day
Tue. 5-29-2018 6:00 AM
Tue. 5-29-2018 4:00 PM
18
$104
18
All Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 10 hours
Patriot
Crab Combo
Tue. 5-29-2018 7:00 AM
Tue. 5-29-2018 3:00 PM
30
$85
30
3/4 Day Crab 'N' Cod. 8 hours. We pull the crab pots and all anglers get an equal share of the crab and then we fish for the rockfish for the duration of the trip.
Flying Fish
AM Half Day
Tue. 5-29-2018 8:00 AM
Tue. 5-29-2018 2:00 PM
24
$65
21
1/2 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 6 hours
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Flying Fish
3/4 Day
Wed. 5-30-2018 6:00 AM
Wed. 5-30-2018 2:00 PM
24
$75
24
3/4 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 8 hours
Patriot
1/2 Day one Kid Free w/ paid Adult
Wed. 5-30-2018 7:00 AM
Wed. 5-30-2018 12:00 PM
39
$59
35
1/2 DAY ROCKCOD & LINGCOD 5 hours. KIDS FISH FREE: 12 and under with FULL PRICE paid adult ticket. Does not include rod or tackle. Child MUST have reservation! See website for full details. Call 805-595-7200 to make the FREE KIDS RESERVATION.
Phenix
AM Half Day
Wed. 5-30-2018 8:00 AM
Wed. 5-30-2018 2:00 PM
18
$72
18
1/2 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 6 hours
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Flying Fish
Full Day
Thu. 5-31-2018 6:00 AM
Thu. 5-31-2018 4:00 PM
24
$93
24
All Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 10 hours
Patriot
AM Half Day
Thu. 5-31-2018 7:00 AM
Thu. 5-31-2018 1:00 PM
39
$65
39
1/2 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 6 hours
Phenix
3/4 Day
Thu. 5-31-2018 8:00 AM
Thu. 5-31-2018 4:00 PM
18
$88
9
3/4 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 8 hours
Friday, June 1, 2018
Patriot
Crab Combo
Fri. 6-1-2018 6:00 AM
Fri. 6-1-2018 2:00 PM
30
$85
22
3/4 Day Crab 'N' Cod. 8 hours. We pull the crab pots and all anglers get an equal share of the crab and then we fish for the rockfish for the duration of the trip.
Phenix
AM Half Day
Fri. 6-1-2018 7:00 AM
Fri. 6-1-2018 1:00 PM
18
$72
18
1/2 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 6 hours
Flying Fish
AM Half Day
Fri. 6-1-2018 8:00 AM
Fri. 6-1-2018 2:00 PM
24
$65
19
1/2 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 6 hours
Saturday, June 2, 2018
Flying Fish
3/4 Day
Sat. 6-2-2018 7:00 AM
Sat. 6-2-2018 3:00 PM
24
$75
Full
3/4 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 8 hours
Patriot
AM Half Day Charter
Sat. 6-2-2018 8:00 AM
Sat. 6-2-2018 2:00 PM
Full
Phenix
AM Half Day Charter
Sat. 6-2-2018 8:00 AM
Sat. 6-2-2018 2:00 PM
Full
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Phenix
Full Day
Sun. 6-3-2018 6:00 AM
Sun. 6-3-2018 4:00 PM
18
$104
18
All Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 10 hours
Patriot
AM Half Day
Sun. 6-3-2018 7:00 AM
Sun. 6-3-2018 1:00 PM
39
$65
39
1/2 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 6 hours
Flying Fish
AM Half Day
Sun. 6-3-2018 8:00 AM
Sun. 6-3-2018 2:00 PM
24
$65
24
1/2 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 6 hours
Monday, June 4, 2018
Patriot
3/4 Day
Mon. 6-4-2018 6:00 AM
Mon. 6-4-2018 2:00 PM
39
$75
39
3/4 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 8 hours
Page 2 of 41