Home


Patriot Sportfishing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Phenix
3/4 Day
Wed. 5-24-2017 6:00 AM
Wed. 5-24-2017 2:00 PM
19
$83
6
3/4 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 8 hours.
Patriot
1/2 Day one Kid Free w/ paid Adult
Wed. 5-24-2017 7:00 AM
Wed. 5-24-2017 12:00 PM
39
$54
11
1/2 DAY ROCKCOD & LINGCOD 5 hours. KIDS FISH FREE: 12 and under with FULL PRICE paid adult ticket. Does not include rod or tackle. Child MUST have reservation! See website for full details. Call 805-595-7200 to make the FREE KIDS RESERVATION.
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Patriot
Full Day
Thu. 5-25-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 5-25-2017 4:00 PM
39
$88
35
All Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 10 hours.
Phenix
3/4 Day
Thu. 5-25-2017 7:00 AM
Thu. 5-25-2017 3:00 PM
19
$83
18
3/4 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 8 hours.
Friday, May 26, 2017
Patriot
3/4 Day
Fri. 5-26-2017 6:00 AM
Fri. 5-26-2017 2:00 PM
39
$70
33
3/4 Day Rockcod & Lingcod trip. 8 hours.
Phenix
AM Half Day
Fri. 5-26-2017 7:00 AM
Fri. 5-26-2017 1:00 PM
19
$67
Full
1/2 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 6 hours.
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Phenix
Full Day
Sat. 5-27-2017 6:00 AM
Sat. 5-27-2017 4:00 PM
19
$99
14
All Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 10 hours.
Patriot
3/4 Day
Sat. 5-27-2017 7:00 AM
Sat. 5-27-2017 3:00 PM
30
$80
14
3/4 Day Crab 'N' Cod. 8 hours. We pull the crab pots and all anglers get an equal share of the crab and then we fish for the rockfish for the duration of the trip.
Flying Fish
AM Half Day
Sat. 5-27-2017 8:00 AM
Sat. 5-27-2017 2:00 PM
24
$60
Full
1/2 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 6 hours.
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Flying Fish
Full Day
Sun. 5-28-2017 6:00 AM
Sun. 5-28-2017 4:00 PM
24
$88
Full
All Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 10 hours.
Patriot
AM Half Day
Sun. 5-28-2017 7:00 AM
Sun. 5-28-2017 12:00 PM
39
$54
Full
1/2 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 5 hours.
Phenix
AM Half Day
Sun. 5-28-2017 8:00 AM
Sun. 5-28-2017 2:00 PM
19
$67
1
1/2 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 6 hours.
Monday, May 29, 2017
Patriot
3/4 Day
Mon. 5-29-2017 6:00 AM
Mon. 5-29-2017 2:00 PM
39
$70
35
3/4 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 8 hours.
Phenix
AM Half Day
Mon. 5-29-2017 7:00 AM
Mon. 5-29-2017 1:00 PM
19
$67
12
1/2 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 6 hours.
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Phenix
Full Day
Tue. 5-30-2017 6:00 AM
Tue. 5-30-2017 4:00 PM
19
$99
19
All Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 10 hours.
Patriot
ABSLC Charter
Tue. 5-30-2017 9:30 AM
Tue. 5-30-2017 11:30 AM
1
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Phenix
AM Half Day Charter
Wed. 5-31-2017 6:00 AM
Wed. 5-31-2017 12:00 PM
Full
Patriot
1/2 Day one Kid Free w/ paid Adult
Wed. 5-31-2017 7:00 AM
Wed. 5-31-2017 12:00 PM
39
$54
39
1/2 DAY ROCKCOD & LINGCOD 5 hours. KIDS FISH FREE: 12 and under with FULL PRICE paid adult ticket. Does not include rod or tackle. Child MUST have reservation! See website for full details. Call 805-595-7200 to make the FREE KIDS RESERVATION.
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Patriot
Full Day
Thu. 6-1-2017 6:00 AM
Thu. 6-1-2017 4:00 PM
39
$88
37
All Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 10 hours.
Phenix
3/4 Day
Thu. 6-1-2017 7:00 AM
Thu. 6-1-2017 3:00 PM
19
$83
19
3/4 Day Rockcod & Lingcod. 8 hours.
Page 1 of 28