Home
Home


Patriot Sportfishing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation.

Saturday, March 26, 2022
Patriot
Burial Charter
Sat. 3-26-2022 10:00 AM
Sat. 3-26-2022 12:00 PM
Full
Friday, April 1, 2022
Phenix
3/4 Day Charter
Fri. 4-1-2022 6:00 AM
Fri. 4-1-2022 2:00 PM
Full
Patriot
Crab Combo
Fri. 4-1-2022 7:00 AM
Fri. 4-1-2022 3:00 PM
25
$120
25
LIMITED LOAD: 3/4 Day Crab 'N' Cod. 8 hours. We pull the crab pots and all anglers get an equal share of the crab and then we fish for rockfish for the duration of the trip.
Flying Fish
AM Half Day
Fri. 4-1-2022 8:00 AM
Fri. 4-1-2022 2:00 PM
18
$90
14
LIMITED LOAD: AM 1/2 day Rockcod & Lingcod trip. 6 hours.
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Flying Fish
Full Day Charter
Sat. 4-2-2022 5:30 AM
Sat. 4-2-2022 3:30 AM
Full
Phenix
AM Half Day Charter
Sat. 4-2-2022 6:00 AM
Sat. 4-2-2022 12:00 PM
Full
Patriot
AM Half Day
Sat. 4-2-2022 7:00 AM
Sat. 4-2-2022 1:00 PM
25
$90
25
LIMITED LOAD: AM 1/2 day Rockcod & Lingcod trip. 6 hours.
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Phenix
Full Day
Sun. 4-3-2022 6:00 AM
Sun. 4-3-2022 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
LIMITED LOAD: All day Rockcod & Lingcod trip. 10 hours.
Patriot
AM Half Day
Sun. 4-3-2022 7:00 AM
Sun. 4-3-2022 1:00 PM
25
$90
25
LIMITED LOAD: AM 1/2 day Rockcod & Lingcod trip. 6 hours.
Flying Fish
AM Half Day
Sun. 4-3-2022 8:00 AM
Sun. 4-3-2022 2:00 PM
18
$90
18
LIMITED LOAD: AM 1/2 day Rockcod & Lingcod trip. 6 hours.
Monday, April 4, 2022
Phenix
3/4 Day
Mon. 4-4-2022 6:00 AM
Mon. 4-4-2022 2:00 PM
16
$120
16
LIMITED LOAD: 3/4 day Rockcod & Lingcod trip. 8 hours.
Patriot
3/4 Day
Mon. 4-4-2022 7:00 AM
Mon. 4-4-2022 3:00 PM
25
$110
25
LIMITED LOAD: 3/4 day Rockcod & Lingcod trip. 8 hours.
Flying Fish
AM Half Day
Mon. 4-4-2022 8:00 AM
Mon. 4-4-2022 2:00 PM
18
$90
18
LIMITED LOAD: AM 1/2 day Rockcod & Lingcod trip. 6 hours.
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Phenix
Full Day
Tue. 4-5-2022 6:00 AM
Tue. 4-5-2022 4:00 PM
16
$150
16
LIMITED LOAD: All day Rockcod & Lingcod trip. 10 hours.
Patriot
Crab Combo
Tue. 4-5-2022 7:00 AM
Tue. 4-5-2022 3:00 PM
25
$120
25
LIMITED LOAD: 3/4 Day Crab 'N' Cod. 8 hours. We pull the crab pots and all anglers get an equal share of the crab and then we fish for rockfish for the duration of the trip.
Flying Fish
AM Half Day
Tue. 4-5-2022 8:00 AM
Tue. 4-5-2022 2:00 PM
18
$90
18
LIMITED LOAD: AM 1/2 day Rockcod & Lingcod trip. 6 hours.
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Phenix
3/4 Day
Wed. 4-6-2022 6:00 AM
Wed. 4-6-2022 2:00 PM
16
$120
16
LIMITED LOAD: 3/4 day Rockcod & Lingcod trip. 8 hours.
Patriot
AM Half Day
Wed. 4-6-2022 7:00 AM
Wed. 4-6-2022 1:00 PM
25
$90
25
LIMITED LOAD: AM 1/2 day Rockcod & Lingcod trip. 6 hours.
Flying Fish
AM Half Day
Wed. 4-6-2022 8:00 AM
Wed. 4-6-2022 2:00 PM
18
$90
18
LIMITED LOAD: AM 1/2 day Rockcod & Lingcod trip. 6 hours.
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Phenix
3/4 Day
Thu. 4-7-2022 6:00 AM
Thu. 4-7-2022 2:00 PM
16
$120
16
LIMITED LOAD: 3/4 day Rockcod & Lingcod trip. 8 hours.
Page 1 of 10