Home
Home


Patriot Sportfishing Trip Schedule

To make your reservation please click on the green button next to the trip you would like to go on. Then follow the instructions to complete your reservation. Please Note: There is a service charge of 3.80% required for all reservations.

Monday, February 13, 2023
Patriot
CCA Charter
Mon. 2-13-2023 11:00 AM
Mon. 2-13-2023 1:00 PM
Full
Thursday, February 16, 2023
Patriot
CCA Charter
Thu. 2-16-2023 12:00 PM
Thu. 2-16-2023 2:00 PM
Full
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Patriot
CCA Charter
Wed. 3-15-2023 10:00 AM
Wed. 3-15-2023 2:00 PM
Full
Friday, April 14, 2023
Patriot
CCA Charter
Fri. 4-14-2023 10:00 AM
Fri. 4-14-2023 2:30 PM
Full
Saturday, May 6, 2023
Flying Fish
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 5-6-2023 7:00 AM
Fri. 5-5-2023 3:00 PM
Full
Saturday, May 13, 2023
Flying Fish
3/4 Day Charter
Sat. 5-13-2023 6:30 AM
Sat. 5-13-2023 2:30 PM
Full
Wednesday, May 17, 2023
Flying Fish
AM Half Day Charter
Wed. 5-17-2023 8:00 AM
Wed. 5-17-2023 2:00 PM
Full
Saturday, May 20, 2023
Patriot
AM Half Day Charter
Sat. 5-20-2023 7:00 AM
Sat. 5-20-2023 1:00 PM
Full
Wednesday, May 24, 2023
Patriot
CCA Charter
Wed. 5-24-2023 11:00 AM
Wed. 5-24-2023 1:00 PM
Full
Thursday, May 25, 2023
Patriot
CCA Charter
Thu. 5-25-2023 10:00 AM
Thu. 5-25-2023 12:00 PM
Full
Saturday, May 27, 2023
Flying Fish
Full Day Charter
Sat. 5-27-2023 6:00 AM
Sat. 5-27-2023 4:00 PM
Full
Saturday, June 24, 2023
Patriot
AM Half Day Charter
Sat. 6-24-2023 7:00 AM
Sat. 6-24-2023 1:00 PM
Full
Saturday, July 15, 2023
Patriot
AM Half Day Charter
Sat. 7-15-2023 7:00 AM
Sat. 7-15-2023 1:00 PM
Full
Saturday, July 22, 2023
Flying Fish
AM Half Day Charter
Sat. 7-22-2023 8:00 AM
Sat. 7-22-2023 2:00 PM
Full
Friday, August 4, 2023
Patriot
AM Half Day Charter
Fri. 8-4-2023 7:00 AM
Fri. 8-4-2023 1:00 PM
Full